Staff & Board of Directors

Branch Staff

Beth MacKenzie
Group Fitness Coordinator

Kayla Houchin
Membership & Marketing Manager

Isaac Alva
Membership & Facility Coordinator

Office and Support Staff

Garry Weirather
Property Manager

Kristen Lay
Director of Business Services

Christina Powell
Business Office Coordinator

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Roger Hugenberg, Chair
Todd Moore, Vice Chair
Tyler Myers, Secretary
Susie Wray, Treasurer

Board Members

Linda Amburn
JD Daniels
Shawn Dickerman
Jerry Gille
Bill LaTour
Kyle Moore
David Penn
Shawn Rennbecker
Katie Schelp
Elise Tyrpin
Marcey Wells
Jason Yount